टेम्पलेट:Uw-login

विकिपीडिया से
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Hello, I noticed that you may have recently made edits while logged out. Wikipedia's policy on multiple accounts usually does not allow the use of both an account and an IP address by the same person in the same setting and doing so may result in your account being blocked from editing. Additionally, making edits while logged out reveals your IP address, which may allow others to determine your location and identity. If this was not your intention, please remember to log in when editing. Thank you.

टेम्पलेट बिबरनलेख

कइसे इस्तमाल कइल जाय:

{{subst:Uw-login}}
{{subst:Uw-login|Article}} कौनों एगो article बिसेस के रिफरेंस
{{subst:Uw-login|Article|Additional text}} ई पाठ सनेसा के अंत में "धन्यबाद" के अस्थान पर जोड़ल जाई
{{subst:Uw-login||Additional text}} चाहे {{subst:Uw-login|2=Additional text}} लिखले पर भी सनेसा के अंत में "धन्यबाद" के अस्थान पर पाठ जोड़ दिहल जाई, बाकी article के कौनों कड़ी ना जोड़ल जाई
  • This standardized template conforms to guidelines by the user warnings project. You may discuss the visual appearance of these standardized templates (e.g. the image in the top-left corner) at the user warning talk page.
  • Please refer to the index of message templates before using any template on user talk pages to warn a user. Applying the best template available for your purpose may help reduce confusion from the message you are sending.
  • Please remember to substitute the template using {{subst:Uw-login}} rather than {{Uw-login}}.
  • To give greater detail to your message, you may add the article and some additional text to the end of the template. If such article or additional text includes a URL or anything which includes an equal sign ("="), it may break the parser's function unless you prefix the article or the text with a named template parameter. Use "1=" if the article contains an equals sign and use "2=" if the additional text contains an equals sign (such as a URL).
  • This template automatically populates the relevant category with the user page. If and when the user account gets blocked, or approximately eight weeks pass with no further action, that categorization is automatically removed.
  • This is the documentation for the {{Single notice}} standardized template, as used by several single-level user warnings or notice templates. It is located at Template:Single notice/inner(edit talk links history).